portfolio web templates

Plenary Speakers

Preliminary list

  • Prof. Dr. Anthony Atala (Professor and Director of the Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine, NC, USA). 
  • Prof. Dr. Ing. habil. Aldo R. Boccaccini (Head Institute of Biomaterials, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany).
  • Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Moroni (chair of the Complex Tissue Regeneration department and vice-director of MERLN Institute for Technology-Inspired Regenerative Medicine, Maastrich, The Netherlands). 
  • Prof. Dr. João Mano (Professor at the Department of Chemistry, University of Aveiro, Portugal, and principal investigator at CICECO - Aveiro Institute of Materials, Portugal). 
  • Prof. Dr. Martha R. Fontanilla Duque (Tissue engineering Group. National University of Colombia, Bogota, Colombia). 
  • Prof. Dr. Joaquim Vives (Blood and Tissue Bank, Musculoskeletal Tissue Engineering Group, Vall d’Hebron Research Institute (VHIR), Barcelona, Spain).  
  • Prof. Dr. Alejandro Sosnik (Head, Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Nanomaterials Science, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology). 
  • Prof. Dr. Sergio Moya (Head Soft Matter Nanotechnology Lab, CIC biomaGUNE, San Sebastian, Spain)
  • Prof. Dr. Kattesh V. Katti (Institute of Green Nanotechnology, and University of Missouri Cancer Nanotechnology Platform, Mossouri, USA)