Investigadores

> Abraham, Gustavo
gabraham@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Aldana, Ana Agustina
aaldana@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Aldao, Celso M.
cmaldao@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Altuna, Facundo Ignacio
faltuna@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Alvarez Cerimedo, Ma. Soledad
solalvarez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Alvarez, Vera
alvarezvera@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Aranguren, Mirta
marangur@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Asmussen, Silvana
sasmussen@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ayude, Ma. Alejandra
mayude@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Balbuena, Cristian
cbalbuena@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ballarre, Josefina
jballarre@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Basso, Alejandro
abasso@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Berruet, Mariana
mberruet@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Bidabehere, Claudia
cmbidabe@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Boeri, Roberto
boeri@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Bonanni, Sebastián
Sebastian.bonanni@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Botta, Pablo
pbotta@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Bueno, Camila
> Busalmen, Juan Pablo
busalme@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Caldera, Martín
mcaldera@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Camerucci, Ma. Andrea
andcamer@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Cano, Leonardo Andrés
leonardo.cano@intema.gob.ar
> Caracciolo, Pablo
pcaracciolo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Carella, José
jcarella@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Castro, Miriam
mcastro@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ceré, Silvia
smcere@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Chapetti, Mirco
mchapetti@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ciannamea, Emiliano
emiliano@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Cisilino, Adrián
isilino@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Colombo, Diego
diegocolombo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Contreras, Edgardo
edgardo.contreras@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Cortéz, Tornello Pablo
pablocortez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Costantino, María Alejandra
> Cristóbal, Adrián
acristobal@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Cyras, Viviana
vpcyras@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> D´Amico, David
dadamico@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Dell`Erba, Ignacio
> Desimone, Paula Mariela
mdesimone@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Di Iorio, Yésica
yesica.diiorio@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Di Luca, Carla
cardiluca@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Dommarco, Ricardo
dommarco@fi.mdp.edu.ar

> Doumic, Lucila Ines
luciladoumic@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Eliçabe, Guillermo
elicabe@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Escalada, Lisandro
lescalada@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Fanovich, María Alejandra
mafanovi@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Fasce, Laura
lfasce@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Fenoglio, Rosa
rofeno@mdp.edu.ar
> Fernandino, Diego Omar
dfernandino@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ferro Orozco, Micaela
micaela.ferro@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Francucci, Gastón
gfrancucci@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Frontini, Gloria
gfrontin@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Frontini, María Patricia
pmfronti@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Galante, María José
galant@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> González, Jimena
jimena.gonzalez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Haure, Patricia
phaure@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Hoppe, Cristina Elena
hoppe@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Inchaurrondo, Natalia
inata@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Katunar, María Rosa
mkatunar@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ludueña, Leandro
luduena@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Manfredi, Liliana
lbmanfre@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Marcovich, Norma
marcovic@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Marquez, Aníbal
> Martínez Gamba, Matías
mrmgamba@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Martínez, Ricardo
rimarti@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Martucci, Josefa
jmartucci@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Massa, Paola
pamassa@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Massazza, Diego
dmassazza@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Massone, Juan Miguel
massonej@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Meiorin, Cintia
cintia.meiorin@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Merlo, Julieta
jmerlo@mdp.edu.ar
> Messineo, María Cristina
> Miguel, María de la Paz
maria.miguel@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Mirabella, Daniel
> Montemartini, Pablo
pmontema@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Montini Ballarin, Florencia
florenciamontini@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Morán, Juan
jmoran@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Mosiewicki, Mirna
mirna@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Mucci, Verónica
vmucci@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ollier Primiano, Romina
rominaollier@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ordoñez, María Victoria
mvordone@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Orofino, Antonela Beatriz
aorofino@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Otero, Fernando
foterovega@fi.mdp.edu.ar

> Oyanguren, Patricia
poyangur@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Pardo, Enrique
epardo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Parra, Rodrigo
rparra@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Pellice, Sergio
spellice@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Penoff, Elisabeth
elisabeth@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Pereda, Mariana
mpereda@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Perez, Javier
cjperez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Pettarin, Valeria
pettarin@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ponce, Miguel
mponce@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Procaccini, Raúl
rprocaccini@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Puig, Julieta
julietapuig@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ramajo, Leandro
lramajo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Riccardi, Carmen
criccard@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Rivero, Guadalupe
grivero@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Rodríguez, Exequiel
erodriguez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Romeo, Hernán
hromeo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Rueda, Federico
federico.rueda@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Ruseckaite, Roxana
roxana@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Saiz, Luciana
lucianasaiz@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Sanchez, María Laura
lsanchez@mdp.edu.ar
> Sandoval, María Laura
laura.sandoval@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Schipani, Federico
fschipani@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Schroeder, Walter
wschroeder@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Schrott, Germán
germans@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Silva, Leonel
leonelsilva@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Simison, Silvia
ssimison@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Sosa, Daniel
adsosa@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Soule, Ezequiel
ersoule@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Stefani, Pablo
pmstefan@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Stocchi, Ariel
arstocchi@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Talou, Mariano
mtalou@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Tomadoni, Bárbara
bmtomadoni@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Tomba Martínez, Analía
agtomba@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Tomba, Juan Pablo
jptomba@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Valcarce, María Beatriz
mvalca@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Valdes, Matías
mvaldes@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Vallo, Claudia
civallo@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Vázquez, Marcela
mvazquez@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Williams, Roberto
williams@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Yohai del Cerro, Lucia
yohai@fi.mdp.edu.ar
> Zucchi, Ileana Alicia
ideller@mdp.edu.ar